Journal : June 24, 2012

I am hopelessly lagging on my writing…

the works in progress (intro @ https://vamadevananda.wordpress.com/2012/05/17/journal-may-17-2012-the-works/ )

and an account of of my recent trip into the mountains… pics @ https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.473143086048652.119947.100000588942115&type=1 & https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.473147472714880.119950.100000588942115&type=1 and much more to select and process from our visit to Chitkul and Kalpa *sigh*

and on a personal truth workshop I conducted on “Fear” for someone I know is courageous and has immense strength of character

.. and many more anecdotal recounts and views I wish to share.

But the one I can share right away with my readers is my view of the next likely President Of India !

Image

I’ll be back… hopefully sooner than I believe I would. C ya…

Leave a Reply

Copyright

All rights to material on this blog site is reserved.
Copyrights rest with either with the owner / author of this site or with those whose ownership / authorship is acknowledged.
Please do not copy, quote, print or publish without permission.
